Holidays and vacation periods for the year 2024

« 2023 2025 »

School holidays / Vacation periods

Mon 12 February 2024 Fri 16 February 2024 Spring break
Mon 1 April 2024 Fri 12 April 2024 Easter holiday
Thu 9 May 2024 Fri 10 May 2024 Ascension holiday period
Mon 28 October 2024 Fri 1 November 2024 Fall break
Mon 23 December 2024 Fri 3 January 2025 Christmas holiday period

Official holidays

Mon 1 January 2024 Newyear
Sun 31 March 2024 Easter
Mon 1 April 2024 Easter monday
Wed 1 May 2024 Labour day
Thu 9 May 2024 Ascension
Sun 19 May 2024 Pentecost
Mon 20 May 2024 Pentecost monday
Sun 21 July 2024 National holiday
Thu 15 August 2024 Assumption of Mary
Fri 1 November 2024 All Saints
Mon 11 November 2024 Armistice
Wed 25 December 2024 Christmas

Other Official holidays

Sat 2 November 2024 All Souls
Fri 15 November 2024 Dynasty

Special days

Sat 6 January 2024 Epiphany
Sun 11 February 2024 Carnival
Wed 14 February 2024 Ash Wednesday
Wed 14 February 2024 Valentines day
Tue 19 March 2024 Father's day (Saint Jozef Antwerp)
Sun 31 March 2024 Start daylight savings time
Thu 18 April 2024 Secretary day
Sun 12 May 2024 Mother's day
Sun 9 June 2024 Father's day
Thu 15 August 2024 Mother's day (Antwerp)
Sun 27 October 2024 End daylight savings time
Thu 31 October 2024 Halloween
Fri 6 December 2024 Sinterklaas
https://www.cerclebrugge.be
I began my education at a very early age - in fact, right after I left college {Winston Churchill}
17 April 2024 - 19:05 UTC :: Total views: 449 - Visitors online: 239